Zumba!

$15.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Tuesdays and Thursdays, $15 each class, 5:30-6:30

Tuesdays July 12, 19, 26, Aug 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

Thursdays July 14, 21, 28, Aug 4, 11, 18, 25

Join us for Zumba– Get  your fitness and your fun on at the same time!

“Zumba is a form of aerobic dance exercise similar to Jazzercise; its distinctive characteristic is its use of Latin American music and dance rhythms to create a party-like atmosphere in class sessions.”

 

 

Additional information

date

Tues July 12, Tues July 19, Tues July 26, Tues Aug 2, Tues Aug 9, Tues Aug 16, Tues Aug 23, Tues Aug 30, Thurs July 14, Thurs July 21, Thurs July 28, Thurs Aug 4, Thurs Aug 11, Thurs Aug 18, Thurs Aug 25

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zumba!”

Your email address will not be published.